Seven Corners – Crowne Plaza Galleria

My friends and I decided to eat Christmas Dinner at Seven Corners. It’s located at the Crowne Plaza Galleria in Ortigas. Since my friend’s mom got us a discount so we paid only a little over PHP1000 per head.

It was not a long buffet by any stretch especially if you compare it with Spiral or Circles but it was long enough. I always don’t get my money’s worth when eating out at a buffet since my I get full too easily but I enjoyed their buffet.

They had Lechon De Leche and Steaks, Japanese, Asian Cuisine, Italian, etc. etc. They also had a lot of desserts to choose from. I liked the place. It wasn’t too big and the lighting was just right.

I give it a 4/5. Will I come back, yes I will 🙂

Leave a Reply

